Congratulations to Local 369’s 2020 Scholarship Recipients

April 27, 2020

We’re proud to create opportunities for all students to get an education and achieve their goals. That’s why we’ve awarded $10,000 in scholarships to 16 hardworking students from Local 369 families who are pursuing a college education.

Congratulations to all of our scholarship recipients!

Emily Wilson George Wilson Larry Eppolito $1000
Samantha Nicoloro Robert Nicoloro Donald Wightman $1000
Nicole Benjamin Edward Benjamin John “Jack“ Holland $1000
Quinn Allaire Edward Allaire Valentine P. Murphy $750
Kathryn O’Brien Berenice Marshall Robert Ambler $750
Katherine Borkowski Charles Borkowski Francis A. Kennedy $500
Joseph Kentley Dorothy Madden-Kentley Francis A. Toland $500
Mairead Morahan Brian Morahan Braintree Union Vision $500
Connor Tiernan Brian Tiernan   Braintree Union Vision $500
Shannon Carvalho Heidi Carvalho John DeSantis $500
Kylie Hernon Douglas Hernon Paul Melody $500
Philip J. (P.J.) Devane Phil Devane Peter Brennan $500
Dylan Hanifin Thomas Hanifin   Kevin Fidalgo $500
Kristen Rodden Patrick Rodden Paul Germano $500
Kayla Yee Kevin Sadberry Local 369, UWUA $500
Madeline Johnson   Joanne Rudnisky Local 369, UWUA $500


Check back for a link to the UWUA National's forthcoming web-store

Download the UWUA App Today

Access to important news, videos, magazines, and resources for UWUA Local 369 members